Utah Concealed Carry Permit

  • Cost:$150.oo
  • Class Duration:4 hours
  • Where:Classes are held at our Woburn, MA Facility located at 76R Winn St, 2nd Floor, Woburn, MA
Signup For This Class

The Utah CCW permit will enable you to{' '} legally carry a concealed handgun in over 31 STATES! Upon completion you will also be qualified to apply for Concealed Carry permits in Maine.

In this class you will learn the following:

  • Basic Firearms Safety Rules and Procedures
  • Safe Loading and Unloading of a variety of different firearms
  • Ammunition
  • Safe Storage and Transportation
  • Utah Law
  • Federal Firearm Laws

We will also provide you with everything you need to complete the application process including:

  • Fingerprints
  • Application
  • Application checklist
  • Utah CCW reference guide

If you do any traveling in the United States, obtaining a Utah CCW permit is a MUST.

Upon completion Attendees will receive a course completion certificate and a coupon for $20 off their next firearm at Four Seasons Firearms

© New England Firearms Academy | All Rights Reserved